Ein starkes Team für Sie

Wir halten unsere Köpfe für Sie hin: Alle Ansprechpartner im Überblick

f.mecklenbrauck
Frank Mecklenbrauck

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

T    +49 (0) 271 35 94 8-25
E    fm@bottenberg.de

d.grimm
Dirk Grimm

Vertrieb

T    +49 (0) 271 35 94 8-12
E    grimm@bottenberg.de

a.mecklenbrauck
Alexandra Mecklenbrauck

Vertrieb

T    +49 (0) 271 35 94 8-13
E    ameck@bottenberg.de

u.raab
Ute Raab

Vertrieb Möbelsysteme

T    +49 (0) 271 35 94 8-14
E    raab@bottenberg.de

toni
Toni

Reklamationen

T    +49 (0) 271 35 94 8-13
E    info@bottenberg.de

s.konrad
Silke Konrad

Buchhandel

T    +49 (0) 271 35 94 8-26
E    konrad@bottenberg.de

a.siebel
Alexandra Siebel

Verkauf

T    +49 (0) 271 35 94 8-15
E    siebel@bottenberg.de

u.wosch
Ulla Wosch

Buchhaltung

T    +49 (0) 271 35 94 8-17
E    wosch@bottenberg.de

h.jochum
Heike Jochum

Telefonmarketing

T    +49 (0) 271 35 94 8-26
E    jochum@bottenberg.de

kh.hartmann
Karl-Hermann Hartmann

Versand, Logistik

T    +49 (0) 271 35 94 8-19
E    info@bottenberg.de

erben
Bonnie Alina Erben

Vertrieb

T    +49 (0) 271 35 94 8-18
E    erben@bottenberg.de

h.bottenberg
Hermann Bottenberg

Bottenberg individual

T    +49 (0) 271 35 94 8-23
E    hbott@bottenberg.de